Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Kara Wright-President

Bernadette Willette- Secretary

James Griffin- Treasurer

Heidi Abbotoni

Marty Bouchard

Laurie Boutilier

Crystal Folsom

Mary Harbison

Rachel Horton

Heather McGuire

Hollie McPartland

Susan Pierce

Gregory Sherman

Lori Weston